FIRM PROFILE
PERSONNEL
 
HOME
     
PORTFOLIO
     
CURRENT PROJECTS
     
CONTACT
     
     

PERSONNEL

 
 

Principal

Page Ayres Cowley, FAIA, RIBA, LEED AP
pcowley@pac-architects.com

Kenneth Coles, FAIA, RIBA, Emeritus

Associates

Carlos Carrera, Historical Preservationist
cscarrera@pac-architects.com

Eric DiFronzo, LEED AP
edifronzo@pac-architects.com

 

Designers

Gustavo Carrera, Historical Preservationist
gcarrera@pac-architects.com

Jennifer Dunn, LEED AP
jdunn@pac-architects.com

Pascale Gabbey, Art Historian
pgabbey@pac-architects.com

 
Administrative  

Nicholas P. T. Cowley, Financial Comptroller
ncowley@pac-architects.com